by Pete Glass
Automatically closes the newly added notification by the most recent version of Google Play Services that displays on boot and after the location service is disabled and tells you that the location service should stay enabled. This new dialog can be especially annoying when enabling/disabling the location service automatically using automate flows.
Note: If you are rooted you can alternatively disable this dialog by disabling the com.google.android.location.util.PreferenceService service in Google Play Services using an app that can disable services.
* * * Created by Pete Glass * * *