by Screaming Horse
Be more productive. Click run and choose how much time you want to spend without distraction.
Your device will then helpfully block itself from use until the time has elapsed, at which point it will allow you to procrastinate further.
YOU WILL BE UNABLE TO USE YOU DEVICE FOR THIS TIME.
You cant unlock it, you cant shut it down, you can't stop the flow. You can remove the battery from your phone to shut it down, but it may not work, you may have to take your phone apart or you may have to reinstall the app. Pls be careful. Your risk, your reward. Its a low risk, but yano how it goes.
Rate and review within the app in the Community section.