by Marc Galmes
Backups your world while you are playing on it and in case of a disaster you can recover the backup. Useful if you don't want to lose important objects of your inventory.
Remember to exit the world before restoring the backup.
NOTE: Worlds will only be shown if they are stored on external. This Minecraft setting is on Profile, with two options: application and external. If application is selected worlds are stored in the application data which is only accessible by the app. Make sure to select external so the worlds can be accessed.
Reviews and ratings can be submitted in the app.