by Gabriel Silva
If networking is enabled, this flow will first disable auto-sync.
Then, every 1h, auto-sync is reenabled for 5m and all accounts can sync within this period.
Auto-sync is disabled again.
If networking is still available, the process will repeat; otherwise, will wait until networking is available again and restart the procedure.
- For energy and money saving purposes (in the case of mobile data, for example), it will not enable networking if disconnected.
- It will resume work automatically as soon as the user establishes a network connection.
Sync will only occur only when:
- The device is charging or has at least 20% battery energy;
or is charging;
- There is Internet connectivity.
Hope you like it :)
Rate and review within the app in the Community section.