by Pete Glass
Queries the flows your device has installed then checks each flow to see if a newer version is available in the community. If a newer version is found, a dialog appears, asking whether or not you want to download the newer version. Automate will have both the old and new versions of any flows you choose to update so it is recommended that you delete the old flows before running the update check again otherwise it will keep prompting for you to update the old flows. If desired, this flow can be stopped by dismissing the flow's main notification.
*Credit to the Automate developer for the Self Update flow that this flow is largely based on*
* * * Created by Pete Glass * * *
Rate and review within the app in the Community section.