by Mark Newton
Add as many locations as you want. Your lock screen will be disabled when at any of those locations*. Your lock screen will be re-enabled and your device locked when leaving the location.
* Device must be unlocked once after entering any chosen location before it will disable the lock screen *
Version 6 - Squashed a big oh bad bug.
*Please rate the flow if it works and you like it. If you have issues please rate and leave feedback so I can try to fix them*
Rate and review within the app in the Community section.