by Jon Webster
If someone calls again in three minutes then the ringing mode is set to normal and it rings loud.
After a minute the original ringing mode is restored.
The light version uses fewer blocks (13). It does not cleanup call list, or restore volume levels.
Rate and review within the app in the Community section.