A decision block that checks if automatic account data sync is enabled or disabled.
If the proceed option is set to Immediately, then check if auto-sync is currently enabled, or not, without pausing the fiber. If set to When changed, then the fiber will pause until auto-sync has been enabled, or was disabled.
If all three input arguments are empty, or evaluates to
null, then check the master sync state.
Note! Since Android 8 apps has to be granted access to individual accounts, use the Pick account button, or the Account pick block to let the user do so at run-time.